Professional Enrichment 

For Practitioners, Students, and Teachers of Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapy

Join us to hear experienced BCTA/NA teachers speak on topics to enrich your Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapy (BCST) practice and study.  


Upcoming Online Offerings

 
BCST for Concussions: A 2-Session Online Class, with Michael Shea, PhD, RCST®, LMT
Wednesdays, May 4 & May 25, 2022 ~ 10 am - 12 pm Pacific / 1 - 3 pm Eastern
Learn more and register here  (Attend live or watch the recordings)

 

BCST Treatment of Long COVID Effects, with Ellen Groesser, RCST®
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 ~ 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern
Join Ellen Groesser in looking at current long-term effects of Covid infections out of a medical, but even more from a Biodynamic perspective. We will also go through some relevant treatment postures to work on the resulting imbalances in the client’s system. The webinar includes a practical tutorial after the theoretical part.
Register here   
(This webinar will last 60-90 minutes. Attend live or watch the recording.)


If you are not a BCTA/NA member:  If you have not previously registered for a program on our website, you will need to create a username and password to register for events or gain access to recordings

RECORDINGS OF PAST WEBINARS

Please log in as a member to access the recordings available to RCST® and Teacher members only.

2021 Professional Enrichment Webinars:

2020 Professional Enrichment Webinars (available to all)

 


 back to top